HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Eric Rossi

Open Letter From Product Reviewer to Brands-Product Companies

34 ratings | 439 views
Open Letter From Product Reviewer to Brands- https://youtu.be/wRgsJG6pcFo In this video, I go fully honest, up front and passionate about how brands and content creators should be getting along. As always "Keep an Eye Out!" The Guy With The Eye™ Subscribe for more videos: http://www.youtube.com/ericrossi25 Follow me: http://www.facebook.com/eric.rossi25 http://www.twitter.com/ericrossi25 instagram- Theguywiththeeye https://soundcloud.com/eyeforphoto Gear I Use For YouTube: Nikon D600 Nikon 24-70 2.8 Vello Flash Bracket Camranger with iPad Mini3 for monitor Induro At 313 Tripod Manfrotto Ballhead
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (22)
British Jewish Babe (3 years ago)
Don't be a dick good advice on so many levels!
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Julie in DC Exactly lol!
Corey Smith (3 years ago)
Love that North Jersey CL is one of your bookmarked pages along the top.
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
+Corey Smith you would
Robert Neill (3 years ago)
Good for you Eric... Respect!
Le Harj (3 years ago)
Give this man a cigar or buy him a drink. Honesty and inspiring. I wouldn't expect nothing less. Well done :)
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Le Harj Thanks Le, hey I would love to take a drink lol
Roberto Blake (3 years ago)
Calling it like it is and going with your personality is the way to go! I do my reviews with my personality and that is why I also do the unboxing videos, so people can see what my first impressions are. People are smart, if you're fake people will catch on and stop trusting you.
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Roberto Blake Exactly! Being fake shows through so easily.
Steve Talamantes (3 years ago)
love it....lots of guys out there sell out....you dont....you call it like it is.... I respect that!
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Steve Talamantes Much appreciated man!
John Santosa (3 years ago)
Screw brands they try and use whatever power they have to conform the message. Stay strong and keep being real
Antony Antoniou (3 years ago)
Well said Eric.......Good luck to you mate. :)
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Antony Antoniou much appreciated man
Brian Megens (3 years ago)
Don't be a d*ck, Jim Jefferies' life philosophy, awesome if everyone just tried to stick with it...
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Brian Megens Love Jim, hysterical!
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
Here is my open letter/video to brands/product companies from a product reviewer. How reviews work, fully transparent. #photography #technology   https://youtu.be/wRgsJG6pcFo
@Eric Rossi I fully agree Eric. Never sell out and loose your integrity as a photographer and product reviewer. Your viewers will stick with you giving honest opinions over a product than they would over fake/cheesy sell out videos.. And.. If manufacturers don't like your style or your opinion, they can send it to DigitalRev and watch Kyle set the damn thing on fire...
This is Dre (3 years ago)
Preach brother. ..
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@EMIP TV Trying my friend, trying lol
Moerges (3 years ago)
Good video, Eric, as always. Just curious—how would they have wanted you to use the Light-Scoop? (Unless you don't want to delve into this any further.) I mean… it's a scoop thingy with a velcro strap attached. There are only so many ways you can use a device of this sort. :D Also, it seemed to be working pretty well the way you employed it. Reactions like this tell one a lot about the mindset of the people involved.
Eric Rossi (3 years ago)
@Moerges Thank you. I don't want to name that company or product specifically, its more of a broad overview. Shoot me an email if interested at [email protected]

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.